St. Mark's Episcopal Church

Home | About Us | Worship | Ministries | Christian Education | Administration | Links | Calendar | Newsletters | Contact Us
Home >
St. Mark's Bishop Committee

John Tennefoss, Sr. Warden
Jim Campbell, Jr. Warden/Treasurer
Martha Krug, Clerk
Kevin Varness
Connie Robertson
Mary Stubb
Rev. Joyce Avery
Rev. Lorraine Dierick
Rev. Bonnie Campbell
Rev. Gretchen Gunderson

St. Mark's Representatives to Annual Convention

Jim Campbell (Delegate)
Connie Robertson (Delegate)

Operating Principles Useful to the Workings of the Church

Bishop' Greg Rickel's Rules for Respect
Civility Pledge (from Sojourner's Magazine)

Letter of Agreement--St. Mark's Worship Team (signed by Bishop Rickel)